libby.png

Beanstack Logo.png

1.png

Spring hours for website Flyer (7 × 5 in) (1).png

Patrons ~ Did you know you can take more than 500 online classes?

Universal class (2).jpg

Click HERE to learn more.

Here's Some More Good News: No More Fines!

Fine Free Web Banner.png

Even more good news ~ your books automatically renew for two more weeks!

Great News! all books & books on cd will automatically renew in your account for another two weeks!.png

New at the Library

Classics Collection

Margaret Shontz Memorial Library

Address
145 S. 2nd Street, PO Box 5117, Conneaut Lake, PA 16316
Directions

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Shontz Library Story Hour ~ Every Wednesday at 10 AM

Screen Shot 2021-08-29 at 8.17.13 PM.png

Join us each week for stories, songs, crafts and fun!

2022 Holiday Closures

New Year’s Day: Saturday, January 1
President’s Day: Monday, February 21
Easter: Friday – Saturday, April 15 – 16
Memorial Day: Monday, May 30
Independence Day: Monday, July 4
Labor Day: Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving: Wednesday, November 23 – Close at 1:00 pm
Thursday – Friday, November 24 - 25
Christmas: Saturday – Monday, December 24 – 26
New Year’s Eve: Saturday, December 31

Approved by the Margaret Shontz Memorial Library Board of Directors December 16, 2021.